About Us

Our Directors:

Directors are the people responsible for controlling the Trust’s management and administration. The directors of the Trust are:

    1. Brendan Mullany (Chair): Co-opted Governor at Wareham St Mary CE Primary
      Lara Manningham-Buller: Chair at Corfe Castle CE Primary
      Louis Bonay: Architect, Director of Project Entity Ltd
      Dai Hounsell: (Vice Chair) Chair at St Mark’s CE Primary School
      Revd Ian Jackson: Vicar at St Edward the Martyr, Corfe Castle
      Tim Evans: Finance Director Thomas Miller & Co Ltd
      Annette Hansford: Group Management Accountant for Bland Group UK Holdings Director

The Accounting Officer and Interim CEO for the Trust is Sally Craig, Head Teacher of St Mark’s CE Primary School and Wareham St Mary Primary School